MÜÜK

Ülli Ennuste
müügikonsultant
+372 6540 300
+37253 044 205
ylli.ennuste@metroauto.ee

Markus Kaadu
müügikonsultant
+372 6540 314
+37253 044 212
markus.kaadu@metroauto.ee

Karl Dubas
müügikonsultant
+372 6540 313
+372 53 044 217
karl.dubas@metroauto.ee

Mehis Madisson
müügi- ja turundusjuht
+372 6540 317
+37253 044 213
mehis.madisson@metroauto.ee

HOOLDUS

Margus Must
hooldusnõunik
+372 6540 307
+37253 044 200
margus.must@metroauto.ee

Indrek Põder
hooldusnõunik
+372 6540 305
+37253 044 203
indrek.poder@metroauto.ee

KERETÖÖD

Sander Kuuder
keretöökoja juhataja
+372 6713 272
+37253 044 221
sander.kuuder@metroauto.ee

Erko Järve
keretööde nõunik
+372 6540 310
+37253 044 211
erko.jarve@metroauto.ee

VARUOSAD

Laivi Kaasik
varuosade spetsialist
+372 6540 308
+37253 044 214
laivi.kaasik@metroauto.ee

Vallo Volber
laojuhataja/varuosade spetsialist
+372 6540 309
+37253 044 202
vallo.volber@metroauto.ee

FINANTS

Jelena Teesalu
pearaamatupidaja
+372 6540 304
jelena.teesalu@metroauto.ee